May Wrap Up

Month Two for The Hungry Little Bookworm was slower than I would have liked. Still, I enjoyed some exciting new experiences, like reviewing my first ARC and attending a publishing conference.

Coming soon are the (late) first installment and the (hopefully on time) second installment of my Futures in Publishing series as well as a review of Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe. An ARC of Lauren Berry’s debut novel Living the Dream (out July 6) awaits me in London, so a review of that is on the horizon as well!

But first, this month…

I started…

 I finished…

I’m still working my way through…

  • The Lone Ranger and Tonto Fistfight in Heaven by Sherman Alexie
  • Economics: The User’s Guide by Ha-Joon Chang
  • The Master and Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov
  • Dubliners by James Joyce

I wrote…


What’s your favourite thing you read this month? Your favourite thing you wrote? Let me know and I’ll go check it out! 

Leave a Reply

